August 25 - September 3, 2023

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Champlain Valley Fair Hours:

Friday, August 25, 2023: 3:00 PM to Midnight

Saturday, August 26 – September 3, 2023: 10:00 AM to Midnight

(Midway opens at noon and closes at 11 PM every day)

Contact Us:

info@cvexpo.org

802-878-5545

105 Pearl Street, Essex Junction, VT 05452

2023 Bud Light Concert Series

The following events in the NorthCountry Federal Credit Union Grandstand have been announced. Stay tuned as we will have 10 full nights of entertainment on the Xfinity Stage!

Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line

Friday, August 25, 2023 at 7:00 PM

Stay Tuned to find out who's coming!

Saturday, August 26, 2023

A Night of Fire and Destruction: Monster Truck Show

Sunday, August 27, 2023 at 4 PM

Taylor Rodriguez: A Tribute to the King

Monday, August 28, 2023 at 7:00 PM

This is a free show with paid admission to the Fair

Kashmir: The Live Led Zeppelin Tribute Show

Tuesday, August 29, 2023 at 7:00 PM

This is a free show with paid admission to the Fair

Figure 8
Racing

Wed., August 30, 2023 at 7:00 PM

Demolition
Derby

Thu., August 31, 2023 at 6:30 PM

Stay Tuned to find out who's coming!

Friday, September 1, 2023

Stay Tuned to find out who's coming!

Saturday, September 2, 2023

Riley
Green

Sunday, September 3, 2023

Participate with the 101st Champlain Valley Fair