August 26, 2022 - September 4, 2022

Days
Hours
Minutes

Superintendents and Department Heads

The Champlain Valley Fair could not occur with our the dedication and support from so many superintendents, volunteers, and staff. Below is the contact information for exhibits at the Champlain Valley Fair. If you’re interested in getting involved, please reach out the appropriate superintendent or department head.

4-H
Mary Fay
P.O. Box 70
Westford, VT 05494-0070
JoelMary4H@aol.com
Mary.fay@uvm.edu

UVM 4-H Educator
Margaret Coan
Margaret.coan@uvm.edu

ADMISSIONS
Allen Ostroy
PO Box 4208
Burlington, VT 05406
aostroy@gmcsvt.com
Assistant: Sean Leonardi
 
AG MOUND
Adrienne Card
493 Sunset Hill Rd
Williston, VT 05495
newenglandbeef@gmail.com
 
ART
Janet Dufrane
5891 Shelburne Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482
jdufrane@comcast.net
Asst. Marilyn Van Houten
 
CAMPING
Kim Rolfe
Reservations: 802-355-4572 cell
camping@cvexpo.org
krolfe@vermontgas.com
 
CASHIERS
Bente Duffy
293 Schoolcraft Rd.
Cambridge, VT 05444
dufster62@yahoo.com
 
CATTLE
Wanda Emerich
1073 LaValley Road
Mooers, NY 12958
emerich@whminer.com
 
CULINARY
Jim McCarthy
204 Mt Philo Rd.
Shelburne, VT 05482
Jamestmccarthy53@gmail.com
Asst. Donna Barcomb
dbarcomb@comcast.net
 
FIBER LOFT
Elaine Meyers
571 Barnard Road
North Chittenden, VT 05763
holdenhillvt@hotmail.com
 
 
FIRST RESPONSE
Charlene Phelps
6456 VT Rte. 116
Starksboro, VT 05487
luvtwins@gmavt.net
Asst. Barbara Young
 
GARDEN CENTER
Michelle Perry
244 Canyon Road
Colchester, VT 05446
mperry2456@comcast.net
Asst. Holly Haggerty
 
GRANDSTAND CAPTAIN
Antonia Cavalier
204 Mt Philo Rd
Shelburne, VT 05482
antonia.d.cavalier@gmail.com
 
GRANGE
Brenda Rousselle
11 Abnaki Ave.
Essex Junction, VT 05452
brousselle@myfairpoint.net
 
GUEST SERVICES
Dr. Linda Howe
188 Malletts Bay Avenue
Winooski, VT 05404
Linda.howe@uvm.edu
Asst. Al Villa
railroadguy42@comcast.net
 
HOME BREW
Jason Stuffle
Green Mountain Mashers
316 Colchester Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
stuffle@comcast.net
greenmountainmashers@gmail.com
 
HOME CRAFTS
Michele Arcovitch
31 Pioneer St
Essex, VT 05452
arcovitch5@comcast.net
 
HORSES/DRAFT
Rose Ann Lombard
3891 Greenbush Rd.
Charlotte, VT 05445
rlombard@gmavt.net
Co super: Rick Fletcher
shaagmaplevt@gmail.com
 
HORSE/GYMKHANA
Tracy Webb
2069 Highgate Rd
St. Albans, VT 05478
tracy.webb2012@yahoo.com
 
HORSE & OXEN PULLING
Gary Gilmond
2555 Ballard Rd.
St. Albans, VT 05478
1rainbow@comcast.net
Asst: Rosalie Fletcher
 
MAPLE & HONEY
Mike Guillemette
jemg926@gmail.com
Asst: Megan Davis
davisfamilymaple@yahoo.com
 
MCDONALD’S FARM
Jim Cameron
453 Hibbard Rd.
Milton, VT 05468
jim.cameron@vermont.gov
 
PARADE
Gary Gilmond – 802-355-3073 cell
Asst. Craig Gilmond (802)524-2554
 
POULTRY/SWINE/ALPACAS
Leah Britch
238 Guilmette Rd.
Richford, VT 05476
Grandcentrall1@yahoo.com
 
RABBITS
Stacey Streeter
twobirdsflying@icloud.com
Stacey.streeter@uvmhealth.org
 
SECURITY
Allen Ostroy
aostroy@gmcsvt.com
 
SHEEP
Nancy & Tom Smith
nsmith@gmavt.net
 
SHOW HORSE CENTRE
Kyle Polhemus
PO Box 181
Jeffersonville, VT 05464
mairehavenarabians@yahoo.com
Asst. Joan Statilus
 
OPEN HORSE SHOW
Linda Voehringer
788 Goode Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020-3309
teamassmann@live.com
Assistant Cheryl Reed
Csjjs@aol.com

Join our mailing list!

Sign up for our mailing list and you’ll hear concert news, discount deals and more first!