August 26, 2022 - September 4, 2022

Days
Hours
Minutes

Superintendents and Department Heads

The Champlain Valley Fair could not occur with our the dedication and support from so many superintendents, volunteers, and staff. Below is the contact information for exhibits at the Champlain Valley Fair. If you’re interested in getting involved, please reach out the appropriate superintendent or department head.

4-H
Mary Fay
JoelMary4H@aol.com
Mary.fay@uvm.edu

UVM 4-H Educator
Margaret Coan
Margaret.coan@uvm.edu

ADMISSIONS
Allen Ostroy
PO Box 4208
Burlington, VT 05406
aostroy@gmcsvt.com
Assistant: Sean Leonardi

AG MOUND
Adrienne Card
newenglandbeef@gmail.com

ART
Janet Dufrane
jdufrane@comcast.net
Asst. Marilyn Van Houten

CAMPING
Tom Fraga
Reservations: 802-355-4572 cell
camping@cvexpo.org

CASHIERS
Bente Duffy
dufster62@yahoo.com

CATTLE
Wanda Emerich
emerich@whminer.com

CULINARY
Jim McCarthy
Jamestmccarthy53@gmail.com
Asst. Donna Barcomb
dbarcomb@comcast.net

FIBER LOFT
Elaine Meyers
holdenhillvt@hotmail.com

FIRST RESPONSE
Charlene Phelps
luvtwins@gmavt.net
Asst. Barbara Young

GARDEN CENTER
Michelle Perry
mperry2456@comcast.net                                                                                                                                      802-288-1250 [During Fair only]                                                                                                                           Asst. Holly Haggerty

GRANDSTAND CAPTAIN
Antonia Cavalier
antonia.d.cavalier@gmail.com

GRANGE
Brenda Rousselle
brousselle@myfairpoint.net

GUEST SERVICES
Dr. Linda Howe
Linda.howe@uvm.edu
Asst. Al Villa
railroadguy42@comcast.net

HOME BREW
Jeff Simonds
Green Mountain Mashers
greenmountainmashers@gmail.com

HOME CRAFTS
Michele Arcovitch
arcovitch5@comcast.net

HORSES/DRAFT
Rose Ann Lombard
rlombard@gmavt.net
Co super: Rick Fletcher
shaagmaplevt@gmail.com

HORSE/GYMKHANA
Tracy Webb
tracy.webb2012@yahoo.com

HORSE & OXEN PULLING
Gary Gilmond
1rainbow@comcast.net
Asst: Rosalie Fletcher

MAPLE & HONEY
Mike Guillemette
jemg926@gmail.com
Asst: Megan Davis
davisfamilymaple@yahoo.com
 
MCDONALD’S FARM
Jim Cameron
jim.cameron@vermont.gov

PARADE
Gary Gilmond – 802-355-3073 cell
Asst. Craig Gilmond (802)524-2554

POULTRY/SWINE/ALPACAS
Leah Britch
Grandcentrall1@yahoo.com

RABBITS
Stacey Streeter
twobirdsflying@icloud.com
Stacey.streeter@uvmhealth.org

SECURITY
Paul Young
pyoung@gmcsusa.com

SHEEP
Nancy & Tom Smith
nsmith@gmavt.net

CVF HORSE TENT
Kyle Polhemus
mairehavenarabians@yahoo.com
Asst. Joan Statilus & Katlyn Wilder

OPEN HORSE SHOW
Linda Voehringer
teamassmann@live.com
Assistant Cheryl Reed
Csjjs@aol.com

Join our mailing list!

Sign up for our mailing list and you’ll hear concert news, discount deals and more first!

Just Announced

There are no upcoming events at this time.